Movies at Founders - Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Movies at Founders

 

Watch movies under the stars at Founders Park, 330 E. Water St., at Jefferson Avenue, in downtown Springfield. Admission is free!

Friday is Family Night, Saturday is Date Night. All movies rated G, PG or PG-13.

Movies begin at dusk. Bring your lawn seats. Concessions available for purchase on site. No alcohol, no pets, no tobacco.

MOVIE LINE-UP:
Fri., June 8 – Beauty and the Beast (2017), PG
Sat., June 9 – Black Panther, PG-13
Fri., June 15 – Wonder, PG
Sat., June 16 – Thor: Ragnarok, PG-13
Fri., June 22 – Peter Rabbit, PG
Sat., June 23 – Sweet Home Alabama, PG-13
Fri., June 29 – Paddington 2, PG
Sat., July 30 – Justice League, PG-13
Fri., July 6 – Despicable Me 3, PG
Sat., July 7 – Pretty in Pink, PG-13
Fri., July 13 – The Lion King, G
Sat., July 14 – Dirty Dancing, PG-13
Fri., July 20 – Cars 3, G
Sat., July 21 – Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle, PG-13
Fri., July 27 – Coco, PG
Sat., July 28 – Star Wars: The Last Jedi, PG-13

ParkBoard.org/Movies

Presented by: CoxHealth
In partnership with: City of Springfield, MO – Connect with SGFMoxie Cinema

Venue tags
Admission
Free
Location map

Interest tags