Upcoming Events

Jan 21 (Tuesday)

Jan 22 (Wednesday)

Jan 23 (Thursday)

Jan 24 (Friday)

Jan 25 (Saturday)

Jan 26 (Sunday)

Jan 30 (Thursday)

Jan 31 (Friday)

Feb 1 (Saturday)

Feb 2 (Sunday)

Feb 5 (Wednesday)

Feb 6 (Thursday)

Feb 7 (Friday)

Feb 8 (Saturday)

Feb 9 (Sunday)

Feb 13 (Thursday)

Feb 14 (Friday)

Feb 15 (Saturday)

Feb 16 (Sunday)

  • Hello Dolly!

    2:00 PM — Springfield Little Theatre
  • SCT Sings

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre

Feb 17 (Monday)

  • SCT Sings

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre

Feb 19 (Wednesday)

Feb 20 (Thursday)

Feb 21 (Friday)

Feb 22 (Saturday)

Feb 23 (Sunday)

Feb 29 (Saturday)

Mar 6 (Friday)

Mar 14 (Saturday)

Mar 26 (Thursday)

Mar 29 (Sunday)

Mar 30 (Monday)

  • SCT Sings

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre

Apr 3 (Friday)

Apr 4 (Saturday)

Apr 17 (Friday)

Apr 23 (Thursday)

Apr 25 (Saturday)

May 6 (Wednesday)

Jul 30 (Thursday)