Upcoming Events

Dec 12 (Thursday)

Dec 13 (Friday)

Dec 14 (Saturday)

Dec 15 (Sunday)

Dec 16 (Monday)

  • SCT Sings

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre

Dec 17 (Tuesday)

Dec 18 (Wednesday)

Dec 19 (Thursday)

Dec 20 (Friday)

Dec 21 (Saturday)

Dec 22 (Sunday)

Dec 23 (Monday)

Dec 31 (Tuesday)

Jan 11 (Saturday)

Feb 5 (Wednesday)

Feb 6 (Thursday)

Feb 7 (Friday)

Feb 16 (Sunday)

  • SCT Sings

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre

Feb 17 (Monday)

  • SCT Sings

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre

Feb 20 (Thursday)

Mar 26 (Thursday)

Mar 29 (Sunday)

  • SCT Sings

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre

Mar 30 (Monday)

  • SCT Sings

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre

Apr 3 (Friday)

Apr 4 (Saturday)

Apr 17 (Friday)

Apr 23 (Thursday)

May 6 (Wednesday)

Jul 30 (Thursday)