Board of Directors

Executive Commmittee


Cindy Lear

Kristy Chastain
(Immediate Past President)

Vice President

Jennifer Jester


Marty Goodnight


Rachel Elsberry

Board of Directors

Jeff Cumley, ex-officio
Martin Gugel, ex-officio
Kat Allie
Sally Baird
Mark Biggs
Jenny Fillmer Edwards
Andrea Flores
Lyle Foster
Judith Garson
Jon Herbert
Corey Kilburn
Kristi Kittleson
Nichole Lemmon
Cynthia Lipscomb
Heather Rooney McBride
Kara Remington
Rebecca Smith
Anna Squires

If you are interested in a committee assignment with the SRAC, please contact us at 417-862-2787(ARTS) or at Thank you for your interest!

Available Committees

  • Arts Education/Regional Outreach
  • Artsfest
  • Budget and Finance
  • Development
  • Government Affairs
  • Marketing
  • Nominating
  • Visual Arts