Upcoming Events

Nov 17 (Friday)

Nov 18 (Saturday)

Nov 19 (Sunday)

Nov 21 (Tuesday)

Nov 22 (Wednesday)

Nov 24 (Friday)

Nov 25 (Saturday)

Nov 26 (Sunday)

Nov 27 (Monday)

Nov 29 (Wednesday)

Nov 30 (Thursday)

Dec 1 (Friday)

Dec 2 (Saturday)

Dec 3 (Sunday)

Dec 5 (Tuesday)

  • CHICAGO

    7:30 PM — Juanita K. Hammons Hall

Dec 6 (Wednesday)

  • CHICAGO

    7:30 PM — Juanita K. Hammons Hall

Dec 7 (Thursday)

Dec 8 (Friday)

Dec 9 (Saturday)

Dec 10 (Sunday)

Dec 14 (Thursday)

Dec 15 (Friday)

Dec 16 (Saturday)

Dec 17 (Sunday)

Dec 22 (Friday)

Jan 9 (Tuesday)

Jan 10 (Wednesday)

Jan 11 (Thursday)

Jan 12 (Friday)

Jan 18 (Thursday)

Jan 20 (Saturday)

Jan 31 (Wednesday)

Feb 5 (Monday)

Feb 9 (Friday)

Feb 14 (Wednesday)

Feb 16 (Friday)

  • Ragtime

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre

Feb 17 (Saturday)

Mar 15 (Thursday)

Mar 20 (Tuesday)

Mar 22 (Thursday)

Mar 23 (Friday)

Mar 24 (Saturday)

Apr 21 (Saturday)

Apr 27 (Friday)

May 12 (Saturday)

May 23 (Wednesday)

Jun 8 (Friday)