Upcoming Events

Oct 21 (Saturday)

Oct 22 (Sunday)

Oct 24 (Tuesday)

Oct 25 (Wednesday)

Oct 26 (Thursday)

Oct 27 (Friday)

Oct 28 (Saturday)

Oct 29 (Sunday)

Oct 31 (Tuesday)

Nov 2 (Thursday)

Nov 3 (Friday)

Nov 4 (Saturday)

Nov 5 (Sunday)

Nov 6 (Monday)

Nov 8 (Wednesday)

Nov 9 (Thursday)

Nov 11 (Saturday)

Nov 12 (Sunday)

Nov 17 (Friday)

Nov 18 (Saturday)

Nov 19 (Sunday)

Nov 21 (Tuesday)

Nov 24 (Friday)

Nov 25 (Saturday)

Nov 26 (Sunday)

Nov 30 (Thursday)

Dec 1 (Friday)

Dec 2 (Saturday)

Dec 3 (Sunday)

Dec 5 (Tuesday)

  • CHICAGO

    7:30 PM — Juanita K. Hammons Hall

Dec 6 (Wednesday)

  • CHICAGO

    7:30 PM — Juanita K. Hammons Hall

Dec 7 (Thursday)

Dec 8 (Friday)

Dec 9 (Saturday)

Dec 10 (Sunday)

Dec 15 (Friday)

Dec 16 (Saturday)

Dec 17 (Sunday)

Jan 9 (Tuesday)

Jan 10 (Wednesday)

Jan 11 (Thursday)

Jan 18 (Thursday)

Jan 20 (Saturday)

Jan 31 (Wednesday)

Feb 5 (Monday)

Feb 14 (Wednesday)

Feb 16 (Friday)

  • Ragtime

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre

Feb 17 (Saturday)

Mar 20 (Tuesday)

Mar 22 (Thursday)

Mar 23 (Friday)

Mar 24 (Saturday)

Apr 21 (Saturday)

Apr 27 (Friday)

May 12 (Saturday)

May 23 (Wednesday)

Jun 8 (Friday)