Upcoming Events

Aug 18 (Friday)

  • Hir

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre

Aug 19 (Saturday)

Aug 20 (Sunday)

  • Hir

    2:00 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre

Aug 22 (Tuesday)

Aug 23 (Wednesday)

Aug 25 (Friday)

Aug 26 (Saturday)

Aug 27 (Sunday)

Aug 28 (Monday)

Aug 29 (Tuesday)

Sep 1 (Friday)

Sep 3 (Sunday)

Sep 8 (Friday)

  • Good People

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre

Sep 9 (Saturday)

  • Good People

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre

Sep 10 (Sunday)

  • Good People

    2:00 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre

Sep 15 (Friday)

  • Mamma Mia!

    7:30 PM — Springfield Little Theatre
  • Good People

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre

Sep 16 (Saturday)

  • Good People

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre
  • Mamma Mia!

    7:30 PM — Springfield Little Theatre

Sep 17 (Sunday)

Sep 19 (Tuesday)

Sep 21 (Thursday)

Sep 22 (Friday)

  • Good People

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre
  • Mamma Mia!

    7:30 PM — Springfield Little Theatre

Sep 23 (Saturday)

  • Good People

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre
  • Mamma Mia!

    7:30 PM — Springfield Little Theatre

Sep 24 (Sunday)

  • Good People

    2:00 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre
  • Mamma Mia!

    2:00 PM — Springfield Little Theatre

Sep 25 (Monday)

Sep 26 (Tuesday)

Sep 28 (Thursday)

Sep 29 (Friday)

Sep 30 (Saturday)

Oct 1 (Sunday)

  • Mamma Mia!

    2:00 PM — Springfield Little Theatre

Oct 5 (Thursday)

  • Mamma Mia!

    7:30 PM — Springfield Little Theatre

Oct 6 (Friday)

  • Mamma Mia!

    7:30 PM — Springfield Little Theatre

Oct 7 (Saturday)

  • Mamma Mia!

    7:30 PM — Springfield Little Theatre

Oct 8 (Sunday)

  • Mamma Mia!

    2:00 PM — Springfield Little Theatre

Oct 13 (Friday)

Oct 14 (Saturday)

Oct 15 (Sunday)

Oct 19 (Thursday)

Oct 20 (Friday)

Oct 22 (Sunday)

Oct 26 (Thursday)

Oct 27 (Friday)

Oct 28 (Saturday)

Oct 29 (Sunday)

Nov 2 (Thursday)

Nov 3 (Friday)

Nov 4 (Saturday)

Nov 5 (Sunday)

Nov 17 (Friday)

Nov 18 (Saturday)

Nov 19 (Sunday)

Nov 21 (Tuesday)

Nov 24 (Friday)

Nov 25 (Saturday)

Nov 26 (Sunday)

Nov 30 (Thursday)

Dec 1 (Friday)

Dec 2 (Saturday)

Dec 3 (Sunday)

Dec 5 (Tuesday)

  • CHICAGO

    7:30 PM — Juanita K. Hammons Hall

Dec 6 (Wednesday)

  • CHICAGO

    7:30 PM — Juanita K. Hammons Hall

Dec 7 (Thursday)

Dec 8 (Friday)

Dec 9 (Saturday)

Dec 10 (Sunday)

Dec 15 (Friday)

Dec 16 (Saturday)

Dec 17 (Sunday)

Jan 9 (Tuesday)

Jan 10 (Wednesday)

Jan 11 (Thursday)

Jan 18 (Thursday)

Feb 14 (Wednesday)

Feb 16 (Friday)

  • Ragtime

    7:30 PM — Springfield Contemporary Theatre

Mar 20 (Tuesday)

Mar 22 (Thursday)

Mar 23 (Friday)

Apr 27 (Friday)

May 23 (Wednesday)

Jun 8 (Friday)